Woodenware

I have been busy lately but managed to list some new woodenware that’s ready to ship on my etsy.

cherryK1 custom set Hook1 Knife1 Spoon1 BK1

For prices and purchasing visit http://www.etsy.com/shop/wilderwoodworking or message me and I can send you a paypal invoice.

About Anthony Wilder

I am an artisan woodworker from Grand Rapids, MI. Woodworking is my passion and I do all my work with hand tools. We can learn a lot from past methods and mindsets and I am working towards teaching the lost art of working wood.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

